Me sis.. and she taught me all I know about drinking..

I mean and cooking with Alcohol which you make.. I mean I make or rather she makes.  Something like that…

You know the Other Half is having a major obsession with Hedgerow Trifle.

Now HOW did I do that… It made it’s own link somehow.  Oh I am not up to this today after the great cell phone incident followed by the great nutty relation epic trip followed by the mouse died in the middle of a document and I had to replace the batteries followed by…  I told you it was one on those days yesterday.

And yes I DO have a fainting couch.  Well what good is the Other Half being an antique dealer and me being an auctioneer if I can’t put my hands on a fainting couch.

.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
