Jamaican Crow

You want me to drink WHAT? It’s pink.Drinks on light bases

I mean it is PINK. I can’t sit on the street and drink that. Why you know what people would think?

Oh.

Well the mini skirt was only for charity purposes. Honestly and I don’t look that good in Fishnets. Besides they are sort of dated. Now perhaps a nice…

Oh Ok.

Pass me the Crow.

1 1/2 ounces Light Rum
2 ounces club soda water
1/2 ounce Grenadine
1 ounce lime juice

Fill a collins glass with ice and your shaker half full of ice. Pour all except the soda water in and shake then strain into the glass and add the soda. Stir well and garnish with an orang slice and a cherry.

Oh go ahead. You might was well. It’s shocking pink anyway.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
